Long Trail School announces year-end honor roll


DORSET — Long Trail School proudly awards honors for students at the end of the first and second semesters and for year-long performance. The honors bestowed on student-scholars are High Honors for Upper School students with grades of 93 or above in all courses (91 for International Baccalaureate "IB" courses) and Honors for students in grades 6-12 with grades of 90 or above in all courses (88 for IB courses).


Grade 9: Jaden Bauch, Isabel Blankenbaker, Avery Carter, Soren Erickson, Rachel Lin, Emma Luikart, Jade Marantz, Audra Marcus, Georgia McClellan, Benjamin Park, Maddie Semet, Peter Tschaikowsky.

Grade 10: Benjamin Boggio, Sean Bottomms, Bodan Choi, Gretchen Hammell, Oisin Harrington, Waner Lin, Jeremy Linfield.

Grade 11: Nix Forest, Griffin Gourd, Emery Letendre, Eliza Ligon.

Grade 12: Franco Casotti, Regina Marchese, Markie Moore, Claire van Burken.


Grade 6: Brigham Cooper, Nicholas O'Donnell, Nora O'Donnell, Carlie Roberts.

Grade 7: Myra Aldanondo, Emma Bourque, Gracie Durgin, Kai LaMothe, Abigail McChesney, Clare Monahan, Harlow Quail, Ilsa Schaub, Zach Wildman, Ava Witt.

Grade 8: Luke Choi, Lily Cole, Aidan Cooper, Ayden Crispe, Lucy Farrell, Noah Forest, Iren Hangen-Vazquez, Willow Hughes-Muse, Anna Mathewson, Hilary Morrow, Merritt Perkins, Grace Porter, Laura Rosenthal, Rowan Russell, Grace Schmidt, Kathryn Smith, MacKenzie Smith, Julia Worland, Lili Zens.

Grade 9: Maya Marcy, Cade Morris, Molly Sanderson, Ben Spiro, Alexander Stefurak, Charleigh Tifft, Lillie Wildman.

Grade 10: Nessia Crispe, Kathryn Dugan, Max Harvey-Wilson, Lang Quail, Liah Roy.

Grade 11: Sam Freeman, Liam Murphy, Serena Nettleton, Noah Patry, Kanruti Phromkham, Hope Soucy.

Grade 12: Hannah Griswold, Acadia Harding, Kristina Hilliard, Amelia Perkins, Eli Sanderson, Evan Semet, Ashley Stork.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions