Contact Us

MANCHESTER JOURNAL

Published every Friday

3624 Main Street, Room 204 | Manchester, VT 05254

Editorial: (802) 855-7861 | Advertising:  (802)-855-7861

E-mail: news@manchesterjournal.com 

Facebook | Twitter | LOCATION MAP

 

Select/click a department for contact information:

Newsroom

Subscriptions/Circulation/Delivery

Advertising

Billing and Business Office

Commercial Printing

Placing Obituaries

General Management

Other New England Newspapers, Inc. websites


NEWSROOM

News tips or inquiries:

Call 802-855-7861 or email news@manchesterjournal.com

 

 

Sports:

802-447-7567, ext. 120; sports@benningtonbanner.com

 

 

Email press releases to:

news@manchesterjournal.com

 

 

Send photos to:

photos@manchesterjournal.com

 

 

Email letters to the editor to:

news@manchesterjournal.com

 

 

Facebook:

Facebook.com/ManchesterJournal

 

 

Twitter:

Twitter.com/ManJourn

 

 

Newsroom hours:

Staffing varies, so please call ahead before visiting!

 

Vermont Statehouse Editor

Greg Sukiennik, 802-490-6000, gsukiennik@manchesterjournal.com 

 

 

Editor

Darren Marcy, 802-681-6534, dmarcy@manchesterjournal.com 

 

 

Website/online editor

Noah Hoffenberg, 413-496-6236, nhoffenberg@berkshireeagle.com

Calendar items: All print and online calendar items/ ews releases must be sent to news@manchesterjournal.com

Please contact subscriber services with all e-Edition and website subscription issues, password and login issues. 


 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours:

 Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Saturday, 7 a.m. to noon

 

 

For delivery problems or requests:

 

Customer Service Phone

800-245-0254

Customer Service Email

circulation@benningtonbanner.com

 

 

Circulation Manager

Evan Pringle, 802-447-7567, ext. 106

 

 

 

ADVERTISING 

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

800-245-0254 (Option 5) classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com

 

 

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

Legals@benningtonbanner.com or call Nancy Mclean, 800-245-0254 (Option 4) or FAX 413-499-3419

 

 

Classified department hours:

 Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Public Notices publish in the Bennington Banner Tuesday-Saturday.

They do not run in Monday’s electronic edition because notices are required to be in print and online.

 

Please email your notice to legals@benningtonbanner.com

In the email please specify the dates you would like the notice to run and your account number.

The ad text is small can be placed in the body of the email, but we prefer it in Word document.

Please no PDF’s if possible.

 

Submission Deadline is NOON.

Tuesday publication: Friday before.  Wednesday publication: Monday before.

Thursday publication: Tuesday before. Friday’s publication: Wednesday before.

 Saturday’s publication: Thursday before.

If your ad text is very large please submit 3 or more days prior to publication.

 

Vice President

Jordan Brechenser, 413-496-6308, jbrechenser@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

Advertising ManagerSusan Plaisance, 802-733-8827 splaisance@manchesterjournal.com

 

 

Regional Director, Classified Solutions & Services

Melodie Sinopoli, 413-496-6353, msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

Regional Director, Digital Strategy & Revenues

Letty Acosta, 413-496-6226, lacosta@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

Advertising Specialist

Laura Maloney, <table style="height: 27px; width: 698px;" border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="1"> 

 

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheet-fed printing

Sales Director

Nelson Bernard, 413-496 6152, nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

 

BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE 

Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

802-447-7567, ext. 103

 

PLACING OBITUARIES

To submit an obituary:

Email: obits@manchesterjournal.com or call 413-496-6327 or 800-245-0254, Option 5

 

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

 

Deadline for obituary publication in Friday's Journal:

Tuesday by 3:30 p.m.

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Fredric D. Rutberg, President and Publisher

 413-496-6380

Jordan Brechenser, Vice President

 413-496-6308

Kevin Moran, Executive Editor

 413-496-6201

Chuck Danforth, General Manager of Operations 

 413-496-6157

Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager

 413-496-6305

Gary Lavariere, Director of Audience Development

 413-496-6347

 

 

OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS, INC. WEBSITES

 

The Berkshire Eagle

Bennington Banner

Brattleboro Reformer