Sage City Symphony


Youth Concert: "South of the Border"

On the Program: “Kora Saba” (2014) by Michael Wimberly;” Danzon” by Robert Zimmerman; “Danzon No. 2” by Arturo Marquez; “Dances from Estancia” Op. 8a by Alberto Ginastera; new works by Bennington College student composers.

Event Date
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Event time
4:00 PM
Cost / donation


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions