Deans List and graduations, Spring 2016


Dean's List

Dickinson College, Carlisle, Pa.: Elspeth Adair Campbell, of Bennington

Elms College, Chicopee, Mass.: Madison Crawford, of North Bennington

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison, N.J.: Baylee Ports, of North Bennington

Ithaca College, Ithaca, N.Y.: Taylor Muench, of Manchester Center, and Morgan McLenithan, of Cambridge, N.Y.

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, Md.: Lauren Keyes, of Manchester Center.

Marist College, Poughkeepsie, N.Y.: Sacha Castellani, of Cambridge, N.Y.

Norwich University, Northfield.: Nathaniel Joseph Malmborg, of Bennington, and Dagan Levin, of North Bennington

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, N.Y.: Weston Lozier, of Pownal, and Jason Woods, of Eagle Bridge, N.Y.

Saint Joseph's Universitym Philadelphia, Pa.: Elias Park, of Wilmington

The College of Saint Rose, Albany, N.Y.: Daniel Frank, of Manchester, Logan Ripley, of Shaftsbury, Cayla Gardner, of Pownal, Jaime O'Neil of Woodford, Makenzie Wicks of Shaftsbury, and Cyonn Alexander, of Bennington,

Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, Va.:Isaac M. Lewis, of Bennington


Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, N.Y.: Matthew Comar, of Bennington, Dayna Goodell, of Bennington, Sawyer Gosselin, of Bennington, Kylie Hoyt, of Arlington, Eric Kaufmann of Hoosick, N.Y., Shane Leland of Arlington, Lance Lemieux, of Pownal, Sean Muniz, of Bennington, Kaitlyn Snyder of Hoosick, N.Y., Jennifer Steller, of Eagle Bridge, N.Y., Andrew Tudor, of Eagle Bridge, N.Y., Emily Tudor, of Eagle Bridge, N.Y., and Christopher Widdig, of Cambridge, N.Y.

SUNY Delhi, Delhi, N.Y.: Holly Hastings, of Eagle Bridge, N.Y.

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, N.J.: Daniela Korman, of Shaftsbury

University of Rochester, Rochester, N.Y.: Aubrie Janice Sauer, of Pownal


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions