College notes


Dean's List

Colby-Sawyer College, New London, N.H.: Hannah Goepel, of Manchester.

Elmira College, Elmira, N.Y.: Anthony Seward, of Bennington.

Johnson State College, Johnson: Ashley Goddard, of East Arlington.

Keene State, Keene, N.H: Mary Curtin, Julie Elwell, Edward Messer, and Austin Metcalfe, all of Bennington, Meghan Karhan, of North Bennington, Jennifer Lindley, of Pownal, and Katherine Reed, of Arlington

Lasell College, Newton, Mass.: Amber O'Brien, of Woodford.

Paul Smith's College, Paul Smiths, N.Y.: Georgianna Moses, of Eagle Bridge, N.Y.

Simmons College, Boston: Camille Shaw-Pigeon, of Sandgate.


Champlain College, Burlington: Dale Lampman, of North Bennington, and William Zboray, of Readsboro.

Clarkson, University, Postsdam, N.Y. : Joshua L. Bisson, of Pownal, Molly Angela Carson, of Bennington.

Colby-Sawyer College, New London, N.H.: Courtney Andrews, of Bennington

Hamilton College, Clinton, N.Y. Gabriel C. Myerson, of Manchester Center.

Keene State College, Keene, N.H.: Nicolette Webber, of Sunderland.

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pa.: Hannah Maret, of Pownal, Sara Blatchford, of Manchester Center.

Sage College of Albany, Albany, N.Y.: Sayde Whitman, of White Creek, N.Y., masters degree.

Southern Vermont College, Bennington: Denise Hollister, of Bennington, Kaitlyn Daniels, Kristen Cervini, both of Arlington

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, Neb.: James Henry Crews Jr., of Shaftsbury.

Other honors

Jessica Dorr, of Manchester Center, was selected for Greek Honor Society at St. Lawrence University in Canton, N.Y.

Molly A. Carson, of Bennington, a senior at Clarkson University, in Potsdam, N.Y., majoring in psychology received the Psychology Professional Experience Award


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions