BURLINGTON - The following students have been named to the dean's list at the University of Vermont for the spring 2012 semester: Lauren M Elwell of Arlington, junior, Radiation Therapy; Rhys W Niedecker of Arlington, senior, Biology; Alexandra N Zakrzewski of Arlington, junior, Radiation Therapy; Charles T Bowden of Dorset, senior, English; Selene A Clark of East Arlington,sophomore, Social Work; Karla M Coppin of East Dorset, junior, Early Childhood Special Education; Hannah F Harrington of East Dorset, sophomore, Community & International Development; Linzy P Malone of Manchester, sophomore, Communication Science & Disorders; Marjean V Conlon of Manchester Center, first-year, Biology; Kelsey M Kelleher of Manchester Center, junior, Exercise and Movement Sciences; Hannah L Heintz of Sunderland, first-year, Psychology. Undergraduate students with grade-point averages of 3.0 or better and who are in the top 20 percent of their classes, have been named to dean's list at the schools and colleges of the University of Vermont.