WESTON >> During their town meeting Tuesday, March 1, voters in Weston elected Wayne Granquist as town moderator and Kim Seymour as town clerk and town treasurer, They elected charles goodwin to a 3-year term to the select board, and Ann Fuji'i to a 2-year term on the select board.

All articles on the town warning were passed, including the town budget and highway budget.

Unofficial election results for Weston Presidential Primary were as follows:


Hillary Clinton 26 votes

Bernie Sanders 155 votes

Total 181 votes


Ben Carson 5 votes

Ted Cruz 5 votes

John Kasich 32 votes

Marco Rubio 9 votes

Donald Trump 17 votes

Total 68 votes